Museum house (formerly a technical building).
Museum will be opened for summer season 2020.
In 1953, a building was built in the area south-west from the lighthouse for the new electric era. A grand new white building was erected at the so-called housekeeping courtyard, where the complex’s wood, sand and coal stores were located. The building housed the watch room with the lighthouse control equipment as well as the diesel generators that powered the …